C-8-104-C - Design and Installation of Rn/Soil Gas Collection in New Bldg (CERTI-316 / NRPP 171)

This course provides an in-depth discussion in the design and installation of radon mitigation systems and soil gas collection systems in new building construction.
With shipment Download / Streaming for $0.00
Sales price $110.00
Available
Description

This course deals with aspects of designing and installing radon mitigation systems and soil gas collection systems in new buildings -- including a comparison of ASTM 1465 and Appendix F Protocols.

There is approximately 8 hours of coursework, including video, publications, and online quizzes that are taken as you progress through the course (not timed and may be taken unlimited times).  There is no time limit for taking the course, and even after completion you continue to have access to the course in order to refer back to resources.

CERTI students also have access to business tools such as sample contracts, and warranties.  We are also available by phone during and after the course for any questions concerning the course or radon situations you come across on the job.

Course Includes:

  • Video
  • Online Quizzes
  • Downloadable Course Certificate
  • 8 Category 1 CE Credits

canadian dollar 200 x 251

Prices shown in US Dollars - After you add the item to the shopping cart, you can select Canadian Dollars for currency - it will calculate the cost based on the exchange rate. No taxes are added to the cost of the courses.

Reviews

Saturday, 27 October 2018
Mark said: It was helpful and refreshing to me
Saturday, 27 October 2018
Mark said: It was helpful and refreshing to me
Monday, 01 October 2018
Jim said: Very good course overall.
Saturday, 22 September 2018
Tiffany said: Love your classes.
Thursday, 13 September 2018
Jeff said: Very good, I like the DVD's as it makes it feel more like a classroom.
Saturday, 18 August 2018
Robert said: Very good continuing ed.
Saturday, 18 August 2018
Robert said: Very good continuing ed.
Sunday, 24 June 2018
Mark said: Very informative
Saturday, 23 June 2018
Michael said: Shamma Lamma Ding DONG! Another great CE from CERTI!
Saturday, 23 June 2018
Matthew said: Another great CERTI course
Thursday, 31 May 2018
Adam said: N/A
Wednesday, 30 May 2018
Jesse said: Very informative course.
Monday, 28 May 2018
Keith said: Very good
Sunday, 06 May 2018
Jon said: Good Course
Wednesday, 04 April 2018
Robert said: The course was very interesting
Friday, 30 March 2018
Matthew said: good
Thursday, 29 March 2018
Evan said: Great course
Sunday, 25 February 2018
Matthew said: Very informative
Sunday, 25 February 2018
Matthew said: Very informative
Sunday, 18 February 2018
Steve said: Great course, very informative. sound quality not bad.
Saturday, 27 January 2018
Darrell said: Class room coarse have very poor audio
Tuesday, 16 January 2018
Douglas said: Loud, distracting noises in audio at times
Friday, 08 December 2017
Stephen said: Good course, very informative and practical
Thursday, 16 November 2017
Will said: was great thanks
Friday, 27 October 2017
Anthony said: great class
Friday, 29 September 2017
Bart said: Very easy to understand
Monday, 25 September 2017
Jim said: very thorough course.
Thursday, 14 September 2017
Bruce said: Very good, worthwhile course. Audio could use a little work (background noise)
Wednesday, 30 August 2017
Mark said: Great course!
Thursday, 27 July 2017
Johnathan said: Good presentation, easy to follow along online
Sunday, 23 July 2017
Glenn said: this is the best way to take classes like this. thank you.
Friday, 14 July 2017
Mike said: I love how these courses are so easy to get and do on your own time at home.
Thursday, 29 June 2017
Tony said: Great course
Wednesday, 28 June 2017
Paul said: I recommend
Monday, 12 June 2017
Brent said: background noise during the video talks was unacceptable
Tuesday, 02 May 2017
Brent said: Good course alot of of useful and valuable information.
Monday, 10 April 2017
lee said: the content of the course was more than adiquit
Friday, 07 April 2017
charles said: i really like the online CEU's
Friday, 07 April 2017
charles said: i really like the online CEU's
Tuesday, 04 April 2017
Clyde said: Excellent
More reviews