Main content

Alert message

C-16-107 - Review of Entry Level Measurement - 16 CE (CERTI-321)

A review of the entry level measurement course providing you with a great review of topics ranging from the physics of radon all the way through the different types of testing devices and some valuable business perspectives for radon professionals.  16 CE credits.
With shipment Download / Streaming for $0.00
Sales price $225.00
Description

This 16 hour CE course is a review of the new (2016) entry level measurement course.  The video instruction and many resources provide a great way to review and refresh your understanding of radon measurement, QA/QC, devices, and business aspects of the profession.

There is approximately 16 hours of coursework, including video, resources, and quizzes that are taken as you progress through the course (not timed and may be taken unlimited times).  There is no time limit for taking the course, and even after completion you continue to have access to the course in order to refer back to resources.

CERTI students also have access to business tools such as sample contracts, and warranties.  We are also available by phone during and after the course for any questions concerning the course or radon situations you come across on the job.

Course includes:

  • Video Instruction
  • Course Manual
  • Downloadable Resources
  • Online Quizzes
  • Downloadable Course Certificate
  • 16 Category 1 CE Credits

Options:

  • Download/Streaming - No course materials will be shipped - everything you need is available to access and download online.

  • Materials Shipped - This option includes shipment by U.S. Priority Mail in the continental U.S. of course materials which includes a binder with the course manual and a CD with the audio tracks.  You also have access to all course materials online.  Cost - $20 

Reviews

Tuesday, 10 October 2017
Steven said:

Been doing radon testing and mitigation since 1990 in Pennsylvania, educated and trained by Dallas Jones.  Schedule is so busy that this was the best option for me to get my CE credits and while I fast forwarded through some of the material I must admit that I did learn some new things. It was a good refresher for the QA/QC plan that we maintain and a reminder of the documentation that is necessary. Also a good reminder of the math calculations. Good job!

Sunday, 24 September 2017
Robert said:

great way to get cont. ed. Thanks

PAUL DUHAMEL
Tuesday, 19 September 2017
Douglas said:

Great course very educational.

Friday, 25 August 2017
Scott said: I recommend 5/5
Matthew Gillie
Tuesday, 15 August 2017
David said:
Anthony Keaton
Friday, 11 August 2017
Steve said: Recommend 5/5
Paul Sneddon
Friday, 11 August 2017
Dustin said: 5 out of 5
phillip earlywine
Thursday, 10 August 2017
Kyle said:
Larry Pittenger
Thursday, 03 August 2017
Vanessa said:

I enjoyed the video of the course, it was less boring and the instructor was interesting.

Wednesday, 19 July 2017
Rick said:
W. Dirk Ruane
Wednesday, 19 July 2017
Rick said: I recommend this curse 5/5
W. Dirk Ruane
Friday, 14 July 2017
Matthew said:

Glad to see that CERTI has added new courses and updated older courses in the CE catalog!

William Brown
Saturday, 08 July 2017
Julie said:

CERTI offers great courses at the best prices. My go-to company for radon instruction.

Saturday, 08 July 2017
Susan said:

Very informative

Friday, 07 July 2017
jonathan said:

easy to use. work at your own pace. second refresher with this company

david sheehan
Friday, 07 July 2017
Karac said:

Great course! 

Regan Williams
Tuesday, 27 June 2017
Carmen said: I would recommend this course
Michael D. Pappas
Friday, 23 June 2017
Scott said:

Great online course. The instructor is engaging with excellent presentation skills. Covers the topics well.

Tuesday, 20 June 2017
Harold said: I recommend
Thursday, 01 June 2017
Troy said: I recommend
Saturday, 20 May 2017
Kevin said: I recommenfd this coutrse
Tom Adams
Monday, 01 May 2017
Rich said:

Nice refresher.  Appreciate that the video feed can be speeded up and still understandable.

swpf7ehs
Monday, 01 May 2017
Randy said:
Stephen T. Hall
Monday, 01 May 2017
Katie said:

Very thorough review of the information. Thank you.

Mike Primeau
Tuesday, 11 April 2017
Roy said:

Good course, very informative and a good review of topics

Tuss Taylor
Sunday, 09 April 2017
Howard said:

High quality presentations that continue to improve with time...I benefited from the interaction between on-site students and Doug...and as always appreciated his straightforward and thought-through answers to questions...Howard

Michael Cooper
Tuesday, 04 April 2017
Brian said:

Great Instructor

Tuesday, 04 April 2017
Brian said:

Great Instructor

Thursday, 30 March 2017
O. said:

Very good, informative course.

Eric Miller
Tuesday, 28 March 2017
Gerald said:

I'll Be Back in 2 Years :)

Matthew LaBine
Monday, 27 March 2017
Scott said:

Enjoyed the course! Very well done.

Lynn Pelletier
Saturday, 25 March 2017
Steve said:

Great course to review.

Mike Dineen
Friday, 24 March 2017
Lawrence said:

Excellent review course. well presented. Great review for anyone in the Radon business.

Kristin Jeffreys
Thursday, 16 March 2017
Dell said:

Good refresher, good content.

Wednesday, 15 March 2017
Stephanie said:

Great Course

Saturday, 11 March 2017
Robert said:

Long course but hits everything.

Tony Kiburis
Sunday, 05 March 2017
Mike said:
Terry R. Wright
Monday, 27 February 2017
Mary said:
Andrew Mowbray
Monday, 13 February 2017
Vicki said:

Very good instructor!!!

Jeffrey Kulas
Wednesday, 08 February 2017
Remington said:

I found the videos very informative.

Todd Hottovy
More reviews