Main content

Alert message

C-16-107 - Review of Entry Level Measurement - 16 CE (CERTI-321)

A review of the entry level measurement course providing you with a great review of topics ranging from the physics of radon all the way through the different types of testing devices and some valuable business perspectives for radon professionals.  16 CE credits.
With shipment Download / Streaming for $0.00
Sales price $225.00
Description

This 16 hour CE course is a review of the new (2016) entry level measurement course.  The video instruction and many resources provide a great way to review and refresh your understanding of radon measurement, QA/QC, devices, and business aspects of the profession.

There is approximately 16 hours of coursework, including video, resources, and quizzes that are taken as you progress through the course (not timed and may be taken unlimited times).  There is no time limit for taking the course, and even after completion you continue to have access to the course in order to refer back to resources.

CERTI students also have access to business tools such as sample contracts, and warranties.  We are also available by phone during and after the course for any questions concerning the course or radon situations you come across on the job.

Course includes:

  • Video Instruction
  • Course Manual
  • Downloadable Resources
  • Online Quizzes
  • Downloadable Course Certificate
  • 16 Category 1 CE Credits

Options:

  • Download/Streaming - No course materials will be shipped - everything you need is available to access and download online.

  • Materials Shipped - This option includes shipment by U.S. Priority Mail in the continental U.S. of course materials which includes a binder with the course manual and a CD with the audio tracks.  You also have access to all course materials online.  Cost - $20 

Reviews

Friday, 23 June 2017
Scott said:

Great online course. The instructor is engaging with excellent presentation skills. Covers the topics well.

Tuesday, 20 June 2017
Harold said: I recommend
Thursday, 01 June 2017
Troy said: I recommend
Saturday, 20 May 2017
Kevin said: I recommenfd this coutrse
Tom Adams
Monday, 01 May 2017
Rich said:

Nice refresher.  Appreciate that the video feed can be speeded up and still understandable.

swpf7ehs
Monday, 01 May 2017
Randy said:
Stephen T. Hall
Monday, 01 May 2017
Katie said:

Very thorough review of the information. Thank you.

Mike Primeau
Tuesday, 11 April 2017
Roy said:

Good course, very informative and a good review of topics

Tuss Taylor
Sunday, 09 April 2017
Howard said:

High quality presentations that continue to improve with time...I benefited from the interaction between on-site students and Doug...and as always appreciated his straightforward and thought-through answers to questions...Howard

Michael Cooper
Tuesday, 04 April 2017
Brian said:

Great Instructor

Tuesday, 04 April 2017
Brian said:

Great Instructor

Thursday, 30 March 2017
O. said:

Very good, informative course.

Eric Miller
Tuesday, 28 March 2017
Gerald said:

I'll Be Back in 2 Years :)

Matthew LaBine
Monday, 27 March 2017
Scott said:

Enjoyed the course! Very well done.

Lynn Pelletier
Saturday, 25 March 2017
Steve said:

Great course to review.

Mike Dineen
Friday, 24 March 2017
Lawrence said:

Excellent review course. well presented. Great review for anyone in the Radon business.

Kristin Jeffreys
Thursday, 16 March 2017
Dell said:

Good refresher, good content.

Wednesday, 15 March 2017
Stephanie said:

Great Course

Saturday, 11 March 2017
Robert said:

Long course but hits everything.

Tony Kiburis
Sunday, 05 March 2017
Mike said:
Terry R. Wright
Monday, 27 February 2017
Mary said:
Andrew Mowbray
Monday, 13 February 2017
Vicki said:

Very good instructor!!!

Jeffrey Kulas
Wednesday, 08 February 2017
Remington said:

I found the videos very informative.

Todd Hottovy
Wednesday, 08 February 2017
Remington said:

I found the videos very informative.

Todd Hottovy
Tuesday, 31 January 2017
William said:

Excellent video presentation and instructor

Scott Zito
Friday, 20 January 2017
Ashley said:
Kevin B. Flannery
Tuesday, 17 January 2017
donald said:
Tuesday, 27 December 2016
Kathy said:

Very good videos.  Great instructor.

Lukas Prajzner
Monday, 26 December 2016
Jamie said:

I like the class because it covers all the basics involved in radon testing, measurement, and explaining it to others.

Friday, 04 November 2016
Greg said:

Good info. Test is challenging yet fair. 

Thursday, 20 October 2016
Ronald said:

Very thorough and detailed. Great job!

Tim Knab
Monday, 17 October 2016
Jason said:
Scott Speck
Monday, 17 October 2016
Jason said: I would recommend this course 5 of 5
Scott Speck
Wednesday, 12 October 2016
Edgar said:

I learned some new things and was reminded of some things I had forgotten that will help me be a better measurement provider.

Silly Sally
Monday, 03 October 2016
Scott said:

Very good course, would recommend

Wednesday, 07 September 2016
Jay said:

I really enjoyed the presentation material.  Easy to follow and absorb.

Jay Kraft
Tuesday, 06 September 2016
Joseph said: I would recommend this course. Referred by NRPP
Joseph Valley
Friday, 02 September 2016
David said:

Great Course

David M. Daniels
Thursday, 25 August 2016
Robert said:

The on line procedure was easy to navigate. The course information was relevant and the quiz was easy to understand. 

Robert Klebanoff
Wednesday, 24 August 2016
Ed said:

Very easy to follow, with excellent instruction.

Ed DeRousse
More reviews