C-16-107 - Review of Entry Level Measurement - 16 CE (CERTI-321)

A review of the entry level measurement course providing you with a great review of topics ranging from the physics of radon all the way through the different types of testing devices and some valuable business perspectives for radon professionals.  16 CE credits.
With shipment Download / Streaming for $0.00
Sales price $225.00
Tax amount
Total Tax:
Available
Description

This 16 hour CE course is a review of the new (2016) entry level measurement course.  The video instruction and many resources provide a great way to review and refresh your understanding of radon measurement, QA/QC, devices, and business aspects of the profession.

There is approximately 16 hours of coursework, including video, resources, and quizzes that are taken as you progress through the course (not timed and may be taken unlimited times).  There is no time limit for taking the course, and even after completion you continue to have access to the course in order to refer back to resources.

CERTI students also have access to business tools such as sample contracts, and warranties.  We are also available by phone during and after the course for any questions concerning the course or radon situations you come across on the job.

Course includes:

  • Video Instruction
  • Course Manual
  • Downloadable Resources
  • Online Quizzes
  • Downloadable Course Certificate
  • 16 Category 1 CE Credits

Options:

  • Download/Streaming - No course materials will be shipped - everything you need is available to access and download online.

Reviews

Tuesday, 12 January 2021
Joe said: Thanks for a great course!
Friday, 08 January 2021
Jessica said:
Jim White
Wednesday, 06 January 2021
Mark said: Very educational.  Nice to review the main aspects of Radon testing and issues with Radon.
Robert W. Elliott
Tuesday, 05 January 2021
Gene said:
Maksim I. Vaynshteyn
Monday, 14 December 2020
Michael said: I use CERTI for all of my continuing education needs. Always a great experience!
MacKenzie Griffin
Saturday, 12 December 2020
Karen said: Great course!!
Joshua Scott
Saturday, 12 December 2020
Brian said: Amazing Class!! Really enjoyed it and learned a lot.
Tuesday, 01 December 2020
Andrew said:

Great course! The content hit all the major points and really refreshed my memory. 

Friday, 27 November 2020
Cathryn said:
Rustin Smith
Sunday, 22 November 2020
Thomas said:

Very informative

Shane Cenci
Tuesday, 01 September 2020
Anthony said:

Excellent CE course!

Wednesday, 05 August 2020
Susan said: I recommend this course 5/5
Shane Elliott
Friday, 17 July 2020
Brett said:

Very thorough and informative. Using real life examples helped tremendously.

Monday, 06 July 2020
Lauren said: I recommend 5/5
James Nicholas
Saturday, 04 July 2020
Melinda said:

Excellent refresher class.  

Kevin McIntyre
Sunday, 31 May 2020
Steve said: I recommend course
Tuesday, 26 May 2020
Kimber said: I recommend 5/5
Monday, 25 May 2020
Jerome said:

Good refresher course.  Should be mandatory every 5-10 years. 

Don Hoffman
Thursday, 21 May 2020
Mathew said:

Good job

Thursday, 07 May 2020
Ryan said:

great course!

Wednesday, 29 April 2020
Laura said: I recommend this course 5/5
Ron Flax
Monday, 06 April 2020
Jeffrey said: I recommend 5/5
David Unroe
Saturday, 04 April 2020
John said: I recommend 5/5
Saturday, 14 March 2020
Kevin said:

Convenient for people doing this line of work in addition to full time job. Thanks for offering online options.

vincent mcmaster
Thursday, 12 March 2020
James said: I recommend; 5/5
Wednesday, 26 February 2020
Troy said:

It was a great course.  Takes a long time to get through all of the videos but very informative.

Wednesday, 12 February 2020
Jeffrey said:

This was a great continuing education session and actually gave me some more knowledge to use to educate my customers. 

Monday, 27 January 2020
Stefano said:

Always informative and a great way to get continuing education.

gerald evans
Monday, 20 January 2020
Michelle said:

Very Informative and lots of details I needed to review again!

Gary Gentry
Monday, 20 January 2020
Donald said:

Great course, I've been in the business for 25 years

Monday, 20 January 2020
Mike said:

This was an excellent course.  I went thru a different education provider during the initial licensing agreement, but wish I would have known about this course then.  The level of content, supplemental resources, and the ability to go at my own pace was invaluable. 

Monday, 20 January 2020
Mike said:

This was an excellent course.  I went thru a different education provider during the initial licensing agreement, but wish I would have known about this course then.  The level of content, supplemental resources, and the ability to go at my own pace was invaluable. 

Thursday, 16 January 2020
Chadwick said:

Great course... Thorough... and good videos

Saturday, 28 December 2019
Kathie said: I would recommend this course
Tuesday, 17 December 2019
Jennifer said:

The video were helpful and explained things in an understandable way.

Monday, 09 December 2019
Jerry said:

I found this course to be easy to follow and I actually learned things I think I had forgotten or never really understood.

William Dare
Friday, 13 September 2019
Robert said:

I like that you can do the course at your own pace. The videos were informative and helpful and the instructor kept it interesting. Some of the videos are a bit long, but it's nice that you can stop and come back to them at any point. 

Brian Conrow
Friday, 30 August 2019
Mosby said:

The videos were too long. Information delivery could have been faster, more succinct.

Robert Nordblom
Wednesday, 28 August 2019
Alexandra said: I recommend this course 5/5
Carl Dunham
Monday, 26 August 2019
Gerard said: I recommend - NRSB
More reviews