Main content

Alert message

C-16-107 - Review of Entry Level Measurement - 16 CE (CERTI-321)

A review of the entry level measurement course providing you with a great review of topics ranging from the physics of radon all the way through the different types of testing devices and some valuable business perspectives for radon professionals.  16 CE credits.
With shipment Download / Streaming for $0.00
Sales price $225.00
Description

This 16 hour CE course is a review of the new (2016) entry level measurement course.  The video instruction and many resources provide a great way to review and refresh your understanding of radon measurement, QA/QC, devices, and business aspects of the profession.

There is approximately 16 hours of coursework, including video, resources, and quizzes that are taken as you progress through the course (not timed and may be taken unlimited times).  There is no time limit for taking the course, and even after completion you continue to have access to the course in order to refer back to resources.

CERTI students also have access to business tools such as sample contracts, and warranties.  We are also available by phone during and after the course for any questions concerning the course or radon situations you come across on the job.

Course includes:

  • Video Instruction
  • Course Manual
  • Downloadable Resources
  • Online Quizzes
  • Downloadable Course Certificate
  • 16 Category 1 CE Credits

Options:

  • Download/Streaming - No course materials will be shipped - everything you need is available to access and download online.

  • Materials Shipped - This option includes shipment by U.S. Priority Mail in the continental U.S. of course materials which includes a binder with the course manual and a CD with the audio tracks.  You also have access to all course materials online.  Cost - $20 

Reviews

Tuesday, 11 April 2017
Roy said:

Good course, very informative and a good review of topics

Sunday, 09 April 2017
Howard said:

High quality presentations that continue to improve with time...I benefited from the interaction between on-site students and Doug...and as always appreciated his straightforward and thought-through answers to questions...Howard

Tuesday, 04 April 2017
Brian said:

Great Instructor

Tuesday, 04 April 2017
Brian said:

Great Instructor

Thursday, 30 March 2017
O. said:

Very good, informative course.

Tuesday, 28 March 2017
Gerald said:

I'll Be Back in 2 Years :)

Monday, 27 March 2017
Scott said:

Enjoyed the course! Very well done.

Saturday, 25 March 2017
Steve said:

Great course to review.

Friday, 24 March 2017
Lawrence said:

Excellent review course. well presented. Great review for anyone in the Radon business.

Thursday, 16 March 2017
Dell said:

Good refresher, good content.

Wednesday, 15 March 2017
Stephanie said:

Great Course

Saturday, 11 March 2017
Robert said:

Long course but hits everything.

Sunday, 05 March 2017
Mike said:
Monday, 27 February 2017
Mary said:
Monday, 13 February 2017
Vicki said:

Very good instructor!!!

Wednesday, 08 February 2017
Remington said:

I found the videos very informative.

Wednesday, 08 February 2017
Remington said:

I found the videos very informative.

Tuesday, 31 January 2017
William said:

Excellent video presentation and instructor

Friday, 20 January 2017
Ashley said:
Tuesday, 17 January 2017
donald said:
Tuesday, 27 December 2016
Kathy said:

Very good videos.  Great instructor.

Monday, 26 December 2016
Jamie said:

I like the class because it covers all the basics involved in radon testing, measurement, and explaining it to others.

Friday, 04 November 2016
Greg said:

Good info. Test is challenging yet fair. 

Thursday, 20 October 2016
Ronald said:

Very thorough and detailed. Great job!

Monday, 17 October 2016
Jason said:
Monday, 17 October 2016
Jason said: I would recommend this course 5 of 5
Wednesday, 12 October 2016
Edgar said:

I learned some new things and was reminded of some things I had forgotten that will help me be a better measurement provider.

Monday, 03 October 2016
Scott said:

Very good course, would recommend

Wednesday, 07 September 2016
Jay said:

I really enjoyed the presentation material.  Easy to follow and absorb.

Tuesday, 06 September 2016
Joseph said: I would recommend this course. Referred by NRPP
Friday, 02 September 2016
David said:

Great Course

Thursday, 25 August 2016
Robert said:

The on line procedure was easy to navigate. The course information was relevant and the quiz was easy to understand. 

Wednesday, 24 August 2016
Ed said:

Very easy to follow, with excellent instruction.

Tuesday, 23 August 2016
George said:

The course is very informative and given the personal level of business in the industry, being able to review the information needed to maintain educational training at your own pace is a plus as there is no time limit regarding your study and when you can test.

Tuesday, 16 August 2016
Guy said:

Video Instructor excellent. Content is very up to date and helpful in verifying my past knowledge as correct.

Saturday, 13 August 2016
Steve said:

Well done, enjoy videos of experts.

Saturday, 25 June 2016
Joshua said:

Great Course!! Super easy to navigate through and really like that the information is there to go back and review.

Wednesday, 15 June 2016
David said:

Great job as always!

Sunday, 05 June 2016
John said:

Excellent refresher course..

Tuesday, 31 May 2016
Hugo said:

Great informative course! I even gained new knowledge and tips despite being in the industry for over 5 years now. Everything you need to know about radon testing in one course.