Main content

Alert message

C-24-103 - Review of Entry Level Measurement - 24 CE (CERTI-322)

A review of the entry level measurement course providing you with a great review of topics ranging from the physics of radon all the way through the different types of testing devices and some valuable business perspectives for radon professionals.  24 CE credits for those individuals with two certifications.
With shipment Download / Streaming for $0.00
Sales price $325.00
Description

A convenient and comprehensive 24 credit hour course approved for both Measurement & Mitigation professionals. 

There is approximately 24 hours of coursework, including video instruction - recording of a classroom session; online resources such as, protocols, and publications; and quizzes that are taken as you progress through the course (not timed and may be taken unlimited times).  There is no time limit for taking the course, and even after completion you continue to have access to the course in order to refer back to resources.

CERTI students also have access to business tools such as sample contracts, and warranties.  We are also available by phone during and after the course for any questions concerning the course or radon situations you come across on the job.

Course includes:

  • Video
  • Online Resources
  • Downloadable Course Manuals
  • Online Quizzes
  • Downloadable Course Certificate
  • 24 Category 1 CE Credits

Options:

  • Download/Streaming - No course materials will be shipped - everything you need is available to access and download online.
  • Materials Shipped - This option includes shipment by U.S. Priority Mail in the continental U.S. of course materials which includes a binder with the course manual and a CD.  You also have access to all course materials online.  Cost - $20 

Reviews

Thursday, 01 June 2017
Robert said: I recommend this course 5/5
Troy Farmer
Saturday, 20 May 2017
Ethan said: I recommend
Michael A. Nordberg
Tuesday, 09 May 2017
Jesse said:
john branan
Saturday, 29 April 2017
Thomas said:

Business ethics and practical contractor experience was helpful.  More info needed to prevent tampering with radon tests, with sample of non-tampering agreement to be signed by homeowner.

Tim Utterback
Saturday, 29 April 2017
Thomas said:

Business ethics and practical contractor experience was helpful.  More info needed to prevent tampering with radon tests, with sample of non-tampering agreement to be signed by homeowner.

Tim Utterback
Saturday, 01 April 2017
Spencer said:

Very helpful and easy to work on.

Todd Lemoine
Wednesday, 29 March 2017
Joakim said:

This is the second 24 ce course I've taken and they're top notch every time. There's no reason to go anywhere else.

Mark G Oerther
Sunday, 26 March 2017
Larry said:

There was a technical glitch the first few chapters of the course, the video froze on occasion. 

I enjoyed the instructor, he included some of his mitigating experiences that are interesting.  

 

 

Michael Connolly
Wednesday, 15 March 2017
Mark said: I recommend this course
James Weidner
Thursday, 09 March 2017
Anthony said:

excellent content & testing procedures. 

Steve Mares
Wednesday, 01 February 2017
Thomas said: Thank you for explainig everything. Great Videos.
Thomas R. Stephenson
Sunday, 22 January 2017
Brian said:

Great material

Christopher Fisher
Wednesday, 11 January 2017
Ryan said:

Well setup and easy to navigate

 

Sunday, 30 October 2016
Scott said:

Doug, you're still the best!  I like the new, updated course and look forward to learning more from you in the future.  

David Waisuisz
Wednesday, 12 October 2016
Eugene said: I recommend this course
Cliff Young
Thursday, 30 June 2016
Jason said:

Excellent course, I've been a repeater.

Jason L Bowser
Wednesday, 29 June 2016
Harold said:

Great course!

Harold Noble
Wednesday, 29 June 2016
Dr. said:

Material presented in a well-organized and comprehensive manner,  EXCELLENT job!  5 stars !!

Dr. Zygmunt Gromadzki
Thursday, 23 June 2016
Christopher said:

I have been a repeat customer

 

 

Christopher DePierro
Thursday, 12 May 2016
Joey said:

great course

Joey Price